Where does the time go?

Here I am wondering “where do I even start with updating my blog????” I did not read my last post, but feel that it’s irrelevant anyway. All I really want to do is get started again and continue posting frequently.

Paige is 21 months old today. I think that is a good place to start. I also have a new MacBook Pro :)

Paige is a chatty, clever, never-forgetting child who runs, jumps and climbs all over the place. Being the oldest grandchild, and only grandchild on my side of the family, has helped turn her into somewhat of a social butterfly. Does she make everyone laugh? By yelling at the top of her lungs “I am SEXY an’ I KNOW it”, I would say YES. Paige has also blossomed since going to my cousin’s day home while I work. My cousin’s 3 children (4, 6, and 8) could not possibly be better role models or care for her more, not to mention how well my cousin and her husband take care of Paige too. We are certainly very thankful! I have even opted to work 4-5 days per week and almost always take her there every week day, regardless of whether I am working that day, because she loves it so much.

Here is a very recent picture of the two of us. Thanks for reading :D

2 Comments

Filed under Baby stuff, Times Gone By, Updates

2 responses to “Where does the time go?

  1. John Myslicki

    Thea, James & Paige are living a positive, fulfilling life> Good on you guys!!

  2. Meghan

    Nice update and BEAUTIFUL picture of you two. Happy 21 months Paige! We love you!

Leave a Reply

